2012 in review

Wow! I have to say that I’m impressed… I had visitors from Russia, of all places. I hope to someday be able to visit that great country. Of course that would be very different from the mental images I have from it, most of them from 80’s spy novels of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum and John Le Carre.

I have to admit the obvious: this is not a blog that I’m looking to monetize or make very famous. As anyone can see, it’s kind of personal. For me, it’s a relief valve from the dumb inside my head. Sometimes I think that I should apologize to any reader, just after thanking him to spend a minute here.

All and any feedback is welcome… and if you feel like looking for some numbers and facts in the official report, here’s the full review:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The London Olympic Stadium is 53 meters high. This blog had about 560 visitors in 2012. If every visitor were a meter, this blog would be 11 times taller than the Olympic Stadium – not too shabby.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

